Skip to content

Swansea City 25-man PL Squad 2017/18

July 14, 2017



Last Update – 18th August 2017



Here’s Swansea City’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced at the beginning of September. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home grown. Clubs can have as many Home grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1996 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2017/18.



Swansea City


  1. Leon Britton(HG)
  2. Wayne Routledge(HG)
  3. Kyle Naughton(HG)
  4. Nathan Dyer(HG)
  5. Alfie Mawson(HG)
  6. Tom Carroll(HG)
  7. Martin Olsson(HG)
  8. Angel Rangel
  9. Ki Sung-Yeung
  10. Lukasz Fabianski
  11. Jefferson Montero
  12. Federico Fernandez
  13. Kristoffer Nordfeldt
  14. Stephen Kingsley
  15. Jay Fulton
  16. Leroy Fer
  17. Mike Van Der Horn
  18. Fernando Llorente
  19. Luciano Narsingh
  20. Jordan Ayew
  21. Kenji Gorre(HG)
  22. Mark Birighitti
  23. Kyle Bartley(HG)
  24. Gregor Zabret(HG)
  25. Josh Sheehan(HG)
  26. Adam King
  27. Erwin Mulder
  28. Roque Mesa
  29. Courtney Baker-Richardson(HG)




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: