Skip to content

Tottenham Hotspur 25-man PL Squad 2017/18

July 14, 2017



Final Update – 2nd September 2017



Here’s Tottenham’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced at the beginning of September. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home grown. Clubs can have as many Home grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1996 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2017/18.



Tottenham Hotspur


  1. Danny Rose(HG)
  2. Harry Kane(HG)
  3. Ben Davies(HG)
  4. Kieran Trippier(HG)
  5. Jan Vertonghen
  6. Moussa Dembele
  7. Hugo Lloris
  8. Erik Lamela
  9. Christian Eriksen
  10. Michel Vorm
  11. Toby Alderweireld
  12. Son Heung-Min
  13. Eric Dier
  14. Victor Wanyama
  15. Vincent Janssen
  16. Moussa Sissoko
  17. Georges-Kevin Nkoudou
  18. Paulo Gazzaniga
  19. Serge Aurier
  20. Fernando Llorente




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: