Skip to content

Watford 25-man PL Squad 2017/18

July 14, 2017



Final Update – 2nd September 2017



Here’s Watford’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced at the beginning of September. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home grown. Clubs can have as many Home grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1996 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2017/18.





  1. Troy Deeney(HG)
  2. Ben Watson(HG)
  3. Adrian Mariappa(HG)
  4. Tom Cleverley(HG)
  5. Heurelho Gomes
  6. Sebastian Prodl
  7. Jose Holebas
  8. Etienne Capoue
  9. Miguel Britos
  10. Nordin Amrabat
  11. Abdoulaye Doucoure
  12. Christian Kabasele
  13. Younes Kaboul
  14. Daryl Janmaat
  15. Stefano Okaka
  16. Roberto Pereyra
  17. Will Hughes(HG)
  18. Daniel Bachmann(HG)
  19. Kiko Femenia
  20. Nathaniel Chalobah(HG)
  21. Andre Gray(HG)
  22. Andre Carillo(On Loan)
  23. Orestis Karnezis(On Loan)
  24. Marvin Zeegelaar
  25. Molla Wague(On Loan)




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: