Skip to content

West Bromwich Albion 25-man PL Squad 2017/18

July 14, 2017



Final Update – 2nd September 2017



Here’s West Brom’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced at the beginning of September. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home grown. Clubs can have as many Home grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1996 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2017/18.



West Brom


  1. James Morrison(HG)
  2. Chris Brunt(HG)
  3. Boaz Myhill(HG)
  4. Ben Foster(HG)
  5. Craig Dawson(HG)
  6. Jonny Evans(HG)
  7. Matt Phillips(HG)
  8. Hal Robson-Kanu(HG)
  9. Jake Livermore(HG)
  10. Claudio Yacob
  11. Gareth McAuley
  12. James McClean
  13. Salomon Rondon
  14. Nacer Chadli
  15. Allan Nyom
  16. Jay Rodriguez(HG)
  17. Ahmed Hegazy(On Loan)
  18. Gareth Barry(HG)
  19. Kieran Gibbs(HG)
  20. Grzegorz Krychowiak(On Loan)




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: