Skip to content

West Ham United 25-man PL Squad 2017/18

July 14, 2017



Final Update – 2nd September 2017



Here’s West Ham’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced at the beginning of September. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home grown. Clubs can have as many Home grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1996 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2017/18.



West Ham


  1. Mark Noble(HG)
  2. James Collins(HG)
  3. Andy Carroll(HG)
  4. Aaron Cresswell(HG)
  5. Michail Antonio(HG)
  6. Sam Byram(HG)
  7. Winston Reid
  8. Adrian
  9. Cheikhou Kouyate
  10. Diafra Sakho
  11. Pedro Obiang
  12. Angelo Ogbonna
  13. Manuel Lanzini
  14. Arthur Masuaka
  15. Andre Ayew
  16. Jose Fonte
  17. Doneil Henry
  18. Moses Makasi(HG)
  19. Pablo Zabaleta
  20. Joe Hart(HG)(On Loan)
  21. Marko Arnautovic
  22. Javier Hernandez




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: