Skip to content

Stoke City 25-man PL Squad 2017/18

January 22, 2018



Final Update – 2nd February 2018


Here’s Stoke’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced at the beginning of February. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home grown. Clubs can have as many Home grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1996 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2017/18.



Stoke City


  1. Ryan Shawcross(HG)
  2. Peter Crouch(HG)
  3. Stephen Ireland(HG)
  4. Jack Butland(HG)
  5. Glen Johnson(HG)
  6. Joe Allen(HG)
  7. Lee Grant(HG)
  8. Saido Berahino(HG)
  9. Darren Fletcher(HG)
  10. Geoff Cameron
  11. Charlie Adam
  12. Erik Pieters
  13. Mame Biram Diouf
  14. Ibrahim Afellay
  15. Xherdan Shaqiri
  16. Jakob Haugaard
  17. Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting
  18. Bruno Martins Indi
  19. Kevin Wimmer
  20. Moritz Bauer
  21. Badou Ndiaye
  22. Kurt Zouma(On Loan)
  23. Jese Rodriguez(On Loan)
  24. Kostas Stafylidis(On Loan)




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: