Skip to content

Wolverhampton Wanderers 25-man PL Squad 2018/19

June 18, 2018



Final Update – 3rd September 2018



Here’s Wolves’s current 25 man Squad. I’ll keep updating this until the full squad is announced in August. The 25 man Squads can have a maximum of 17 players who aren’t Home Grown. Clubs can have as many Home Grown players as they want. Players who are born in 1997 or younger are classified as Under 21’s and don’t qualify for the 25 man Squads in 2018/19.



Wolverhampton Wanderers


  1. Conor Coady(HG)
  2. Kortney Hause(HG)
  3. Ryan Bennett(HG)
  4. John Ruddy(HG)
  5. Will Norris(HG)
  6. Matt Doherty(HG)
  7. Romain Saiss
  8. Ivan Cavaleiro
  9. Helder Costa
  10. Dominic Iorfa(HG)
  11. Willy Boly
  12. Diogo Jota
  13. Raul Jimenez(On Loan)
  14. Rui Patricio
  15. Leo Bonatini
  16. Joao Moutinho
  17. Jonny Castro(On Loan)
  18. Adama Traore
  19. Leander Dendoncker(On Loan)




From → Football

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: